Labradors Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone. So I am now a proud owner of a lovely labrador.. i got him shortly after halloween. hes now about 6 months old and such a lovely dog. rarely chews and jumps. He loves his walks and can walk good on the lead with it attached to my wheelchair. For a labrador hes quite submissive and calm which im really happy and surprised about. I will attach loads of pictures so you can see him from pretty much all angles lol. anyway im a newbie so ask anything u want to know about my dog. i should also note these pictures are not added in age order... i.e from youngest to oldest.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,952 Posts
Looks a lovely pup

I've only ever met one other labrador owner who wasn't proud or sound as a pound (proper wrong un he was)
Welcome to you and you dog who really looks a little blinder!!!

·
Registered
429 Posts
We can never have too many photographs of our dogs! He looks wonderful. I have a very laid back lab too, apart from when she's playing with Dave-the-dog ( a dark yellow lab and her bestest friend in the world!)

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
more pictures

il post more pics up soon here is one taken other day. it was so funny. he goes round to my sisters window every morning like that. hides enough that he thinks hes invisible and plays hide and seek with her. oh and im a wheelchair user

Attachments

·
Registered
1,952 Posts
Classic!

Ears up and thinking they can fox us is a classic lab pose for me!!!

Are you going to be training him as an assistance dog as well as the pleasure of being a great companion? If so wish you all the best, they are clever little bleeders!!!

Said it before and I'll say it again -- he's a lovely little fella

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #16