Labradors Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
13,082 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Forum regulars will know that I am an artist and dogs are one of my favourite subject to paint - even Corbie hasn't escaped being immortalised on paper... even though he kept putting his chin in the paint at the time. :D

I would like to offer all members of Labrador Forums a 10% discount on any painting commissions of 11" x 8" size (A4) and upwards. For example, the standard price for an 11" x 8" portrait is currently £55 but for forum members it would be £49.50, this includes postage costs. I also do smaller paintings starting from £20. All paintings are done in watercolour and make an ideal gift.

More detailed information can be found in the Pet Portrait Commissions section of my website where there is a gallery of my Pet Portraits work, including a few labradors :D

Please feel free contact me if you would like any further information or indeed, are considering having a portrait commissioned of your pet - all subjects considered.

Here's one of my favourite paintings I have done recently of Corbie's mum:

N.B Please note, I am a paid advertiser on labforums and due to my paid advert not being displayed at the moment, I have been offered the opportunity to let everyone know about my portraits via the forums.

·
Registered
421 Posts
excellent!

What an excellent painting! You are very talented

Barney my black lab just tends to come out as a black blob on photos...so a good painting would be ideal to properly capture how he looks.

I'll start saving!

John
www.marsupialelvis.com
Home of the black blob

·
Registered
6,993 Posts
Hi Karen