Labradors Forums banner
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, I am new to this website. My name is Sam Morley. I am on the committee of the Suffolk Gundog Club and just wanted to let you all know that if you need any help with any matters pertaining to the club I will do my best to assist. I have been trialling for 7 years and judging for 3 years. I am about to attend the Cambridgeshire J regulations seminar in September and currently trying my best to study the regs. My husband and son are testing me but as they have no involvement in our sport it is proving interesting to say the least! My server at work has just "gone down" so emails are a little tricky at the moment. However, I can access the internet so you can contact me through this site. Kind Regards, Sam

·
Administrator
21,513 Posts
Welcome to LF Sam. I guess being in Suffolk you would know Liz Ingram, the breeder of my Amy, (Garrethall Paean)

Regards, John

·
Registered
7,096 Posts
hi sam and welcome to LF, I see that you have a great gang of labs :lol: any chance of some pics and some info about them, we are real big on pics on here its almost compulsory to post them :wink:

sheila and zak

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Thank you all for your kind welcomes.

Firstly yes, I do know Liz Ingram very well - she is a lovely lady, I was competing at Holkham with her the other weekend and also with Matthew Ager who I understand is a keen Labrador Forum man! He beat me by 2 points!!! Liz has used FTCh Brindlebay Jude quite a lot and I also have some of his offspring - I am very excited about one of them but it is early days yet!!

I will try very hard to post pics of my dogs but I have to say I had lots of trouble making my profile picture small enough to be accepted by the site so if it takes a while I apologise now!!! I am not very technical when it comes to computers!