Labradors Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
669 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

Hi everyone,

I'm new to this and just stumbled across this site yesterday. My name is Amanda and I am the very proud owner of two Choc Labs called George and Charlie. They are brothers and cannot bear to be parted from one another. They are now nearly three and are my babies. I've had them since they were puppies. They have the cutest personalities and surprisingly are so different from each other.
(I'm hoping the picture shows)

You'll definitely be hearing more from me and the cute things my boys do!

Take care
Amanda :D

·
Registered
173 Posts
Hi Amanda! Glad you joined us. What a great pic - you can see some personality going on there for sure! :-D

Looking forward to hearing more about your babies.....

·
Registered
5,163 Posts
Welcome Amanda,

Welcome too, to George and Charlie! I love their names. Tell me, what's it like looking after two labs? It's lovely they are brothers and have each other for company too, i bet they have hours of fun playing together!

It's interesting hearing about their different personalities, i would like to hear all about them :)

Hope you have fun on the site,

I look forward to chatting to you again,

Bye for now

Julie
aka Bradleysmum

·
Registered
669 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thanks everyone for the welcomes!